The New England Bead Society

Contact Us

BDI Board Members and Committee Members 2016

PositionNameContact
General InformationWill go to whoever can best answer your question.info@nullbeadesignerintl.org
PresidentNaomi Ellenberg-Dukasinfo@nullbeadesignerintl.org
Vice PresidentAnita Bereninfo@nullbeadesignerintl.org
Program
Coordinator
Naomi Ellenberg-Dukasinfo@nullbeadesignerintl.org
Program
Coordinator
Anita Bereninfo@nullbeadesignerintl.org
Corresponding
Secretary
Openinfo@nullbeadesignerintl.org
Recording
Secretary
Openinfo@nullbeadesignerintl.org
TreasurerMartin Guentertinfo@nullbeadesignerintl.org
Publicity
Coordinator
Openpublicity@nullbeadesignerintl.org
WebsiteTerry Jamespublicity@nullbeadesignerintl.org
FacebookAnita Berenpublicity@nullbeadesignerintl.org
Constant ContactNaomi Ellenberg-Dukaspublicity@nullbeadesignerintl.org
Newsletter EditorOpenpublicity@nullbeadesignerintl.org
Membership ChairDorothy Winnmembership@nullbeadesignerintl.org
Hospitality ChairOpeninfo@nullbeadesignerintl.org
Bead Affaire
Coordinator
Maria Testabaff@nullbeadesignerintl.org

BDI Mailing Address:  Beadesigner International, PO Box 600472, Newtonville, MA 02458. 

Welcome

Check out our new event calendar...and our events! See the Bead Affaire Vendor list and watch as we continue to add bios for the Bead Affaire Vendors and our Members. There are gallery images associated with the bios. Enjoy!

PS Here is a coupon for the Bead Affaire, our annual Bead sale! See you Saturday, October 21, 2017.

 

Bead Affaire Coupon PDF

Join BDI

Learn or teach about beads and beading, show off your creations, meet others, have fun!


 Join Us 

Meetings

WHEN

Generally third Wednesday of the month 7 - 9 pm Feb-Jun., Sep-Nov.

WHERE

PLEASE NOTE, we are now meeting at the Lexington Community Center at 39 Marrett Street, Lexington, MA 02421. Accessible via Lexpress and MBTA.

WHAT

Speakers, Slide Shows, Demonstrations...

Sign Up for News

If you'd like to be notified of our organization's upcoming events, please join our mailing list. Events include bead shows, workshops and guest artist presentations at meetings.


It’s Our Anniversary!

We will be celebrating. Join us!

Beadesigner International 30th Anniversary 1986 to 2016
Keep an eye on us as we add info.