Contact Us

BDI Board Members and Committee Members 2022-23

Beadesigner International
PO Box 303, Belmont, MA 02478

BDI Mailing Address:  Beadesigner International, PO Box 303, Belmont, MA  02478

PositionNameContact
General InformationWill go to whoever can best answer your question.info@beadesignerintl.org
Board ChairSarah Beardsleechair@beadesignerintl.org
Publicity Committee ChairVictoria Bezpalkopublicity@beadesignerintl.org
Program Committee ChairNaomi Ellenberg-Dukasprogramming@beadesignerintl.org
Programming Committee Member Nancy Goldprogramming@beadesignerintl.org
Programming, member at large Sylvia Fohlin
programming@beadesignerintl.org
Venue CoordinatorSylvia Fohlinvenue@beadesignerintl.org
Recording SecretaryEileen Kopelmansecretary@beadesignerintl.org
Hospitality Coordinator Helen Marcus
hospitality@beadesignerintl.org
TreasurerMartin Guenterttreasurer@beadesignerintl.org
Membership Committee ChairKristin Konzaksmembership@beadesignerintl.org
Newsletter EditorGloria Alleninfo@beadesignerintl.org
Nominating CommitteeSarah Beardsleenominations@beadesignerintl.org
Bead Affaire CoordinatorSarah BeardsleeBA@beadesignerintl.org
Constant Contact Coordinator Naomi Ellenberg-Dukas
info@beadesignerintl.org
WebsiteVictoria Bezpalkowebsite@beadesignerintl.org