Bead Affaire Vendors

2024 vendors coming soon. Check back soon for updates to the vendors for this year.

Click the sidebar navigation to view the list of the previous years vendors.

BUSINESS NAMECONTACT NAMEEMAILWEBSITE
Ancient MoonYin Guanginfo@ancientmoon.comwww.ancientmoondesigns.etsy.com
Bella BeadsSusan Vachonbellabeadsnh@gmail.com
www.bellabeadsnh.com
Lilac Wind LampworkMimi Huszer Fagnant
lilacwind@cox.net
Murano VitaElena Volkovainfo@muranovita.commuranovita.etsy.com
Mystic Moon BeadsSusan Underwoodmysticmoonbeads@gmail.comwww.etsy.com/shop/MysticMoonBeads
Sheila Checkoway DesignsSheila Checkowaysheila.checkoway@gmail.cometsy.com/shop/checkowayglass
Silver in StyleJenny Rossjennykr83@msn.comwww.silverinstyle.com
Dirk UnderwoodDirk Underwooddirkunderwood49@gmail.com

BUSINESS NAMECONTACT NAMEEMAILWEBSITE
Ancient MoonYin Guanginfo@ancientmoon.comwww.ancientmoondesigns.etsy.com
Bella BeadsSusan Vachonbellabeadsnh@gmail.com
www.bellabeadsnh.com
C and ICalixto Santoscint2002@aol.comwww.candibeads.com
Celestial Gemstone, IncVivian Xuecelestialgemstone@yahoo.comwww.etsy.com/shop/GalaxyBeadsShop
Dirk UnderwoodDirk Underwooddirkunderwood49@gmail.com
Eos Designs StudioDawn Livigneeosdesignsstudio@gmail.comwww.eosdesignsstudio.com
Erika's Bead Creative, Inc.Erika Hartkeerika@erikasbeadcreative.comwww.erikasbeadcreative.com
J&M GemsJerry Rachojmgemsnthings@aol.comwww.jmbeads.com
Lilac Wind LampworkMimi Huszer Fagnant
lilacwind@cox.net
Mystic Moon BeadsSusan Underwoodsalsasue@verizon.netwww.etsy.com/shop/MysticMoonBeads
Pumpkin Hill BeadsMaureen Henriquespumpkinhillbeads@gmail.comwww.instagram.com/pumpkinhillbeads
Sheila Checkoway DesignsSheila Checkowaysheila.checkoway@gmail.comwww.checkowayglass.etsy.com
Silver in StyleJenny Rossjennykr83@msn.comwww.silverinstyle.com
Simply BeadifulDawn Davissimplybeadifulonline@yahoo.comwww.simplybeadiful

BUSINESS NAMECONTACT NAMEEMAILWEBSITE
Ancient MoonYin Guanginfo@ancientmoon.comwww.etsy.com/shop/AncientMoonDesigns"
AnglerFishMary Anne DeLorenzomaryad6@gmail.comwww.anglerfishjewelry.com
Beach House Glass BeadsKristin Kearns & Len Keelerneptune@anglerfishjewelry.comwww.beachhouseglassbeads.com
Bobbie's CreationsBobbie & Jerry Jenkinsbeads@bobbiescreations.com, bjjenks60@comcast.netwww.bobbiescreations.com
Celestial Gemstone, IncVivian Xuecelestialgemstone@yahoo.comwww.etsy.com/shop/GalaxyBeadsShop
Eos Designs StudioDawn Livigneeosdesignstudio@gmail.comwww.eosdesignsstudio.com
Erskine GlassworksLouise Erskineerskine.real.estate@gmail.com
J&M GemsJerry Rachojmgemsnthings@aol.comwww.jmbeads.com
Lilac Wind Lampwork Art GlassMimi Huszer Fagnantlilacwind@cox.net
Momminia Beads & JewelryJesse Goodrichmomminia@verizon.netwww.momminia.com
Gail Crosman MooreGail Crosman Mooregail@gailcrosmanmoore.comwww.gailcrosmanmoore.com
Mystic Moon BeadsSusan Underwoodsalsasue@verizon.netwww.etsy.com/shop/MysticMoonBeads
The Polymer GardenSeana Bettencourtseana@thepolymergarden.comwww.polymergarden.com
Sheila Checkoway DesignsSheila Checkowaysheila.checkoway@gmail.comwww.checkowayglass.etsy.com
Silver in StyleJenny Rossjennykr83@msn.comwww.banghokbead.com
Singaraja ImportsJerry Viscontisingaraj@vineyard.netwww.singarajaimports.com
Splendid Loon StudioBarbara Briggsslsstudio@cox.net
Studio 36 Bead Shop & Artisans GalleryLisa A Applegatelapplegate36@yahoo.comwww.studio36beadshop.com
Swing Lane StudioDonna Andrews-Manessinfo@swinglanestudio.comwww.swinglanestudio.com
Things We LoveJeanette Stavropoulos zohars46@verizon.net

BUSINESSNAMEWEBSITE or EMAIL
Ancient Moon BeadsYin Guangwww.etsy.com/shop/AncientmoonDesigns
Ann Conlin GlassAnn Conlinwww.annconlinglass.com
Barrel of BeadsKevin Simpsonwww.barrelofbeads.com
Beach House Glass BeadsMary Anne DeLorenzowww.beachhouseglassbeads.com
Bead SpiderMathew Fisherwww.beadspider.co.uk/
Beadniks VTBrian Robertshawwww.beadniksvt.com
Beth Williams StudioBeth Williamswww.bethwilliams.com
Funky Pretty BeadsDeb Panishwww.etsy.com/shop/funkyprettybeads
Gail Crosman MooreGail Crosman Moorewww.gailcrosmanmoore.com
Jodie McDougall StudioJodie McDougallwww.jodiemcdougallstudios.com
Kate Drew-Wilkinson DesignsKate Drew-Wilkinsonwww.etsy.com/shop/KateDW
Kris Schaible GlassKris Schaiblewww.etsy.me/2U13hAr
Lilac Wind Lampwork Art GlassMimi Huszer-Fagnantwww.facebook.com/Lilacwind-lamp-work-art-glass-436707789842525
Pumpkin Hill BeadsMaureen Henriqueswww.instagram.com/pumpkinhillbeads
Rens Designs in GlassRen FarnsworthRens-designs-in-glass-100204988236998
Sheila Checkoway DesignsSheila Checkowaywww.facebook.com/SheilaCheckowayDesigns
The Polymer GardenSeana Bettencourtwww.polymergarden.com
Zannah Makes, Digital Beading PatternsSusannah Thomsonwww.ZannahMakes.etsy.com

BUSINESS NAMEWEBSITE or EMAIL
Amocco Essence, IncAracelis DelossantosMadebyari@yahoo.com
Ancient Moon BeadsYin Guangwww.ancientmoon.com
Ann Conlin Glass ArtistAnn Conlinwww.annconlinglass.com
Art from the AtticYrena EdwardsArt.from.the.attic@gmail.com
Bead Cache LLCRich Golemmewww.beadcache.com
Bead It LLC Christine Nordlund
Christine.norlund@gmail.com
Bee on a Lily PadMonte Nikkelwww.socialbeadia.com/soobee
Bella BeadsSue VachonBellabeadsnh@gmail.com
Beth Williams StudioBeth Williamswww.bethwilliams.com
Bobbie’s CreationsBobby & Jerrry Jenkinswww.bobbiescreations.com
C and I InternationalCalixto Santosxpopress.com/vendor/profile/59/c-i-international-inc
Carol Bugarin – Glass ArtsCarol Bugarinwww.carolbugarin.com
Celestial Gemstone , INCVivian Xuewww.etsy.com/market/celestial_gemstones
Deborah MacFail DesignsDeborah MacFailhttp://www.facebook.com/Deborah
Earth Door Sky DoorRusty Glicksmanwww.andreaclearfield.com/works/chamber/earth-doorsky-door
EOS Designs StudioDawn LiVignewww.eosdesignsstudio.com
Freddy Farkel’s Fabric PlaceJanet Shapiro finesparkle5@gmail.com
Funky StuffTerri DavisonFunkystuffbeads@aol.com
Gail Crosman MooreGail Crosman Moorewww.gailcrosmanmoore.com
Heiden&EngleLori Englewww.heiden-engle.com
Izzy David DesignsAnita Berenwww.izzydaviddesigns.com
J & M GemsJerry Rachowww.jmgems.com
Kris Schaible GlassKris Schaible Krisschaible@yahoo.com
Lilac Wind Lampwork Art GlassMimi Huszer-Fagnantwww.lilacwindlampworkbeads.com
Momminia Beads & JewelryJesse Goodrich www.momminia.com
Mystic Moon BeadsSue Underwoodwww.etsy.com/shop/mysticmoonbeads
Pumpkin Hill BeadsMaureen Henriqueswww.etsy.com/shop/pumpkinhillbeads
Saho African Arts Sulayman SahoSulaymansaho@gmail.com
Sheila Checkoway DesignsSheila Checkowaywww.checkowayglass.etsy.com
Sherry Conger Glass BeadsSherry Congersherryconger.com
Silver in StyleJenny RossJennykr83@msn.com
Splendid Loon StudioBarbara Briggswww.slsstudio.com
Stephanie Sersich, INCStephanie Sersich stephaniesersich.bigcartel.com
Stolen Moments Jewelry Marjorie Freimanwww.etsy.com/market/stolen_moments
Studio 36 Bead Shop & KabellaLisa Applegatewww.studio36beadshop.com
Swing Lane StudioDonna Andrews-Maness https://www.swinglanestudio.com
The Polymer GardenSeana Bettencourtwww.etsy.com/shop/PolymerGarden
Things we LoveJeannette Stavropoulop Jzohars46@verizon.net
Women’s Craft Cooperative at Rosie’s Place
Heather Wangwww.rosiesplace.org/shop

Upcoming Events

Members Meeting

Every Thursday

Lunch & Bead

Workshops

Bead Affaire